JR and Amanda

Family Status: Available

Family Information:

Year Born: 1984
Race: Caucasian
Education Level: High School Diploma
Occupation: Mine Laborer
Religion: Lutheran
Personality: Friendly, Calm, Generous
Hobbies & Interests: Snowmobiling, Farming, Lawn Care, Family & Friends

Year Born: 1979
Race: Caucasian
Education Level: B.S.
Occupation: Trucking, Marketing
Religion: Lutheran
Personality: Friendly, Kind, Caring
Hobbies & Interests: Animals, Traveling, Cooking, Outdoor Activities, Gardening

JR and Amanda
Region of Wisconsin: West-Central, Jackson County
Year of Marriage: 2017
Child Care Plans after Placement: Self/Parents/Daycare
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Lutheran
Pets: Dog (Tucker)

Family Favorites:

Animal: Cow
Book: Boxcar Children
Candy Bar: Reese's PB Cups
Color: Orange
Food: Tacos
Game: Sorry
Hobby: Snowmobiling
Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
Movie: Anything w/Amanda (Lol!)
Place to Visit: Out West
Song: So Help Me Girl
Sports Team: Packers

Animal: Horse
Book: Little Women
Candy Bar: Hershey's with Almonds
Color: Green
Food: Seafood
Game: Puzzles
Hobby: Gardening
Ice Cream Flavor: Mint Chocolate Chip
Movie: Lord of the Rings
Place to Visit: San Diego, CA
Song: Sweet Home Alabama
Sports Team: Packers

Adoption Preferences:

Feelings Regarding Openness?
No problem.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments?
Not sure.

Participate in Labor and Delivery?
Not sure.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Not sure.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Not sure.

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Not sure.

Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
No info about birth mother
Correctable, treatable medical issues
No info about birth father
Multiple possible birth fathers
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Conception as a result of rape
Prenatal exposure to nicotine

Native American

Either Gender

Number of Children (2 Max)

Age Range:
0-6 Months

We would love to welcome your child into our family. Thank you for considering our family. We are a caring couple who is grateful for your consideration.

Family Profile: Click Here

Facebook Page:

Website Page: