Tim & Katelyn

Tim and Katelyn

We know this must be a difficult time for you. Thank you for taking the time to contemplate adoption and possibly considering us as a family for your baby. We have so much unconditional love to give and cannot wait to become parents. Please know that you are in our prayers no matter what your decision is. God bless you!


Year Born: 1982
Race: Caucasion
Education Level: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation: Accountant
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Hardworking, easygoing, thoughtful, understanding, goofy
Hobbies & Interests: Reading, games, playing and watching sports, Legos, running, biking, snowshoeing, hockey/skating, rollerblading, fishing, hunting


Year Born: 1986
Race: Caucasion
Education Level: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation: Business Intelligence Engineer
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Kind, easygoing, hardworking, problem solver
Hobbies & Interests: Watching sports, reading, walking, biking, flowers, snow shoeing, tubing, spending time with family and friends, helping with high school youth group, watching our nieces’ activities

Tim & Katelyn

Region of Wisconsin: Central Wisconsin
Year of Marriage: 2019
Child Care Plans after Placement: Both will take FMLA time for the first several months. If possible, we may adjust work schedules to avoid daycare so one of us can be home at all times. If not possible, then daycare and relatives will fill in as needed.
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Catholic
Pets: N/A


Animal: Dog
Book: Lord of the Ring Series
Candy Bar: All except for those containing coconut
Color: Green
Food: Burger
Game: Any pickup game-hockey is my favorite
Hobby: Reading, fishing, hunting
Ice Cream Flavor: All, yes please (except coconut)
Movie: Miracle – 1980 US Hockey Team
Place to Visit: Boston
Song: Hero by Skillet
Sports Team: Detroit Red Wings, Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Brewers, Wisconsin Badgers, Milwaukee Bucks

Animal: Cat
Book: When Pride Still Mattered: A Life of Vince Lombardi
Candy Bar:Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Color: Green
Food: Steak
Game: Cribbage
Hobby: Spending time with family and friends
Ice Cream Flavor: This Just Got Serious
Movie: The X-Files: Fight the Future
Place to Visit: Lambeau Field
Song: Bless the Broken Road by Rascal Flatts
Sports Team: Packers, Badgers, Brewers, Bucks


Feelings Regarding Openness:
We are open to having an ongoing relationship with the birth family if she is open to it.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Yes if birth mom is comfortable, we would like to participate.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Yes if birth mom is comfortable.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
1-2 times per year but open to discussion.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
A couple times per year but open to discussion.

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
At least a couple times per year but open to discussion.


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at Birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Ongoing Health Issues
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple possible birth fathers
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Conception as a result of rape
Conception as a result of incest

African American
Native American

Number of Children 

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year