Luis & Michelle

Luis and Michelle

We are so thankful for you taking the time to learn about us and our heart for adoption. We would be honored to meet you and be considered as an adoptive family. We promise to dedicate our lives to your baby; to loving them, encouraging them, raising them to know their value and unique destiny. We hope you find the forever family for your child, and your journey, through this process, is filled with love. Much love, Michelle and Luis.


Year Born: 1971
Race: Hispanic
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation: Telecommunications
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Ambitious, kind, patient
Hobbies/Interests: Running, Biking, Cars, Movies


Year Born: 1977
Race: Caucasian
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation: Health Care
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Loving, thoughtful, energetic
Hobbies/Interests: Running, Biking, Gardening, Baking

Luis and Michelle

Pets: None
Year Married: 2016
Region of State: South Central Wisconsin
Childcare Plans After Placement: Michelle will stay home for the first several months, then part-time daycare.
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Catholic


Animal: Beagle
Book: Motivational Military Speakers
Candy Bar: No favorites/Doesn't like chocolate
Color: Blue
Food: Fries
Game: Horse Racing/Cards
Hobby: Biking, Military History
Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
Movie: Action
Place to Visit: Europe
Song: None
Sports Team: Philadelphia Eagles

Animal: Schnauzer
Book: Love Stories
Candy Bar: Kit Kat/Peppermint Patty
Color: Blue
Food: Any Breakfast Foods
Game: Corn Hole/Cards
Hobby: Gardening/Puzzles
Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate Peanut Butter
Movie: Romantic Comedies
Place To Visit: Europe
Song: Anything on the radio
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Positive, feel comfortable making a plan with birthparents.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Yes, we would love to be part of the prenatal appointments, depending on location.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Yes, we would love to be part of the labor/delivery if able.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Open to comfort level of birthparents.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
If in-person meetings are not feasible, we would be comfortable with having video/telephone contact with birth parent(s).

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Open to comfort level of birthparents.


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at Birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Ongoing health issues
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple, possible birth fathers
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Conception as a result of rape
Conception as a result of incest

Native American

Number of Children:

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months to 1 Year
1+ Years

Luis and Michelle
Luis and MIchelle