Year Born: 1987
Race: Caucasian
Education Level: Associate's Degree
Occupation: Scale Technician
Religion: Christian
Personality: Funny, bold, loving
Hobbies & Interests: Hunting, fishing, watching football, trying new foods, cooking


Year Born: 1990
Race: Caucasian
Education Level: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation: Records Technician
Religion: Christian
Personality: Warm, compassionate, loving
Hobbies & Interests: Reading, writing, singing, video games, crafting

Kevin & Jordyn

Region of Wisconsin: Northwest
Year of Marriage: 2020
Child Care Plans after Placement: Home for the first three months, then childcare as needed.
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Christian
Pets: Two dogs, Valkyrie and Raven


Animal: Deer
Book: The Bible
Candy Bar: Jolly Ranchers
Color: Green
Food: Venison Steaks
Game: Monopoly
Hobby: Anything Outdoors
Ice Cream Flavor: Caramel
Movie: The Avengers Movies
Place to Visit: The Woods
Listens to almost anything, so no favorite.
Sports Team:

Animal: Manatee
Book: Phantom by Susan Kay
Candy Bar: Hershey's Hugs
Color: Blue
Food: Grilled Cheese
Game: The Sims Franchise
Hobby: Reading
Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
Movie: The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
Place to Visit: Duluth, MN or Wisconsin Dells
Song: Anything by Michael Bublé
Sports Team: Packers


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Open for discussion, depends on the needs of the child.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
It is open for discussion, but generally will be at the discretion of the birth parent(s).

 Participate in Labor and Delivery:
It is open for discussion, but generally will be at the discretion of the birth parent(s).

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
It is open for discussion.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
It is open for discussion.

Frequency of Pictures & Letters:
It is open for discussion.


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Ongoing health issues
Prenatal Exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple, possible birth fathers


Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months to 1 Year
1+ Years