Justin & Andrea

Justin and Andrea

We have a lot of love in our family to give and we would be honored to be able to share that love with a child. Thank you for considering our family in loving and caring for your baby.


Year Born: 1989
Race: Caucasian
Education: Associate's Degree
Occupation: Radiographer
Personality: Outgoing, team player, honest, hard-working
Hobbies/Interests: Hunting, outdoors, snowboarding, boating, hiking, house projects, traveling


Year Born: 1987
Race: Caucasian
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation: Lab Technician
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Hard-working, friendly, easygoing
Hobbies/Interests: Hunting, boating, spending time with family, outdoors, camping, movies, baking, travel

Justin & Andrea

Pets: 2 Dogs (Bella and Jazz)
Year Married: 2019
Region of State: La Crosse
Childcare Plans After Placement: Self/Daycare
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Catholic


Animal: Dog
Book: Hatchet
Candy Bar: Butterfinger
Color: Blue
Food: Meatballs, mashed potatoes, corn, and gravy
Game: Life, 6-5-4, Yahtzee
Hobby: Outdoors
Ice Cream Flavor: Cookies and Cream
Movie: Stepbrothers
Place to Visit: Cabin
Song: Luke Combs Beautiful Crazy
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers

Animal: Elephant
Book: Dr. Seuss
Candy Bar: Milky Way
Color: Blue
Food: Momma's Meatloaf
Game: Yahtzee, Card Games
Hobby: Boating
Ice Cream Flavor: Strawberry
Movie: Congo and Hallmark Movies
Place To Visit: Alabama
Song: Christina Perri Thousand Years
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Don’t want to “co-parent” however we are open.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
We are open to it.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Few times a year or less.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Limited but allowed.

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Limited but allowed.


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at Birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple, possible birth fathers
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Conception as a result of rape


Number of Children:

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year