Josh & Kayla

Josh and Kayla

We are excited and looking forward to starting our family through adoption. Thank you for considering us and we would love nothing more than to get to know you and what you are expecting with adoption.


Year Born: 1991
Race: Caucasion
Education Level: Bachelor of Science
Occupation: Manager
Religion: Lutheran
Personality: Fun
Hobbies & Interests: Golfing and video games


Year Born: 1991
Race: Caucasion
Education Level: Bachelor in Social
Occupation: Social Worker
Religion: Lutheran
Personality: Outgoing
Hobbies & Interests: Baking and crafting

Josh & Kayla

Region of Wisconsin: Southwest
Years of Marriage: 4
Child Care Plans after Placement: Daycare after 3 months
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Lutheran
Pets: Bandit (dog), Diddy (cat), and Peanut (cat)


Animal: Penguin
Book: To Kill a Mockingbird
Candy Bar: Twix
Color: Orange
Food: Enchiladas
Game: Cards Against Humanity
Hobby: Golfing, video games, and hanging out with friends
Ice Cream Flavor: Cookie Dough
Movie: The Goonies
Place to Visit: Italy
Song: Promise by Eve 6
Sports Team: Packers, Bulls, and the Wild

Animal: Goat
Book: A Man Called Ove
Candy Bar: Almond Joy
Color: Sage Green
Food: Italian
Game: 5 Crowns
Hobby: Crafting, baking, and hanging out with friends and family
Ice Cream Flavor: Moosetracks
Movie: Footloose
Place to Visit: My hometown
Song: Carolina by Eric Church
Sports Team: None


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Willing to discuss.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Upon request.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
If you would like.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Willing to discuss.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Willing to discuss.

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Willing to discuss.


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at Birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Ongoing health issues
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple possible birth fathers
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Conception as a result of rape

African American

Number of Children 

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months