Joe & Krista

JoeandKrista

We can't wait to be parents and share our love with a child. We want to thank you for considering us to parent your child. We would love nothing more than to get to know you better. We want to show you the kind of love, laughter and security we would provide your child. 

Joe

Year Born: 1985
Race: White
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation: 911 Dispatcher/Jailer/Firefighter
Religion: Christian
Personality: Hard working, caring, outgoing, loving, funny family-oriented
Hobbies/Interests: Hunting, fishing, camping, being outdoors, spending time with with family and friends

Krista

Year Born: 1986
Race: White
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation: Special Ed Aide
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Loving, caring, outgoing, family-oriented, kind
Hobbies/Interests: Being active and doing anything outdoors. We have close family and circle of friends with whom we spend a lot of our free time.

Joe & Krista

Pets: 3 Cats (Molly-13, Lily-7, Bella-2)
Year Married: 2009
Region of State: South Central Wisconsin
Childcare Plans After Placement: Both will take time off work then Krista's mom will be with child when child care is needed.
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Christian-Catholic

Favorites

Animal: Dog
Book: Fiction
Candy Bar: Snickers
Color: Red
Food: Anything with Pasta
Game: Uno
Hobby: Hunting
Ice Cream Flavor: Caramel Collision
Movie: Forest Gump, Only The Brave
Place to Visit: Daytona Beach, FL
Song: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers

Animal: Cat and Owls
Book: The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
Candy Bar: Snickers, Butterfinger
Color: Pink
Food: Pizza
Game: Yahtzee
Hobby: Photography
Ice Cream Flavor: Moose Tracks
Movie: Titanic
Place To Visit: Door County Wisconsin or Florida
Song: My Wish by Rascal Flatts
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers

Openness

Feelings Regarding Openness:
Would like an open adoption with the birth parents at their own comfort level and, in the best interest of the child.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Would love to if birth parents desire and if distance allows.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Would love to if birth parents desire.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
1 to 2 times a year but open for discussion.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
1 to 2 times a year but open for discussion.

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Open for discussion.

Preferences

Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Ongoing health issues
Prenatal Exposure to alcohol
Prenatal Exposure to drugs
Prenatal Exposure to nicotine
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple, possible birth fathers
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Conception as a result of rape

Race:
Caucasian

Number of Children:
Twins
Siblings

Gender:
Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months to 1 Year
1+ Years