Jesse & Heather

Jesse and Heather

Thank you for considering our family for your child. We would be honored to have the chance to get to know you better. If we were given the opportunity to be the parents to your child, we promise to give the child unconditional love and to nurture all their hopes and dreams.


Year Born: 1981
Race: Caucasian
Education: College
Occupation: Supervisor, United Health Care
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Outgoing, Friendly, Funny, Smart & Caring
Hobbies/Interests: Golf, Snowboarding, Jet Skiing, Basketball, Family time together & Music Festivals


Year Born: 1973
Race: Caucasian
Education: College
Occupation: Sr. Manager, Wella Company (Global Professional Beauty Company)
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Caring, Loyal, Driven, Organized & Creative
Hobbies/Interests: Cooking, Fashion, Spending time with Family, Movie Night, Golf & Time at the Lake

Jesse and Heather

Pets: 2 Recued Wire-Hair Terriers: Lexi (8) & Harry (7)
Year Married: 2010
Region of State: Western
Childcare Plans After Placement:
After our initial 8 Weeks Maternity Leave (Heather) & 4 Weeks (Jesse) we will resume working full time. Our plans are to send our children to daycare at Little Feet & Helpful Hands. Our 4 years old daughter currently attends this school and it is awesome. We love it!
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Catholic


Animal: Dog
Book: Golf Digest
Candy Bar: Reese's Peanut Butter Cup
Color: Blue
Food: Pizza
Game: Monopoly
Hobby: Golf, Snowboarding, Music, Family Time, Jet Skiing & Basketball
Ice Cream Flavor: Malted Mike Chocolate
Movie: Back to the Future Trilogy
Place to Visit: Western South Dakota
Song: Simple Man by Lynyrd Skynyrd
Sports Team: Wisconsin Badgers

Animal: Dog
Book: What if God were the Sun? By John Edwards
Candy Bar: Kit Kat
Color: Pink
Food: Nachos
Game: Life
Hobby: Cooking, Family Time, Music Road Trips, Gold & Gardening
Ice Cream Flavor: Mint Chocolate Chip
Movie: Stepmom & Sweet Home Alabama
Place To Visit: St. Thomas
Song: In my Daughter’s Eyes by Martina McBride
Sports Team: Wisconsin Badgers


Feelings Regarding Openness:
We are willing to connect and create the best plan for all parties involved with the focus being on what is best for the child. We are open to building a relationship with the expectant family.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Yes, we would be willing to participate in prenatal appointments, if the expectant mother is open to that. The goal is for her to be comfortable.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Yes, we would be honored to be a part of this special time. Our priority would be ensuring that the expectant mother is comfortable.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Open to discussing the best plan for all parties

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Open to discussing the best plan for all parties

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Open to discussing the best plan for all parties


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Premature Birth
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
Complications at Birth
No info about birth mother
Correctable, treatable medical issues
No info about birth father
Ongoing health issues
Multiple possible birth fathers
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Conception as a result of rape
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Conception as a result of incest

African American
Native American

Number of Children:

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year

Jesse and Heather
Jesse and Heather
Jesse and Heather