Erik & Sara

Erik and Sara

We promise to cherish and love your baby with everything we have, and promise to provide a safe & happy home, as well as a life with every opportunity possible. We would be grateful for a chance to meet you and discuss our family more, thank you!


Year Born: 1981
Race: Caucasian
Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Business Analyst
Religion: Catholicism
Personality: Motivated, hard-working, patient, responsible & selfless


Year Born: 1983
Race: Caucasian
Education: Associates
Occupation: Risk & Compliance Analyst
Religion: Catholicism
Personality: Honest, kind, devoted, compassionate
Hobbies/Interests: Camping, playing cards & board games, planning events

Erik and Sara

Pets: Dog (Kita), 3 Cats (Waylon, Louie & Oliver)
Year Married: 2015
Region of State: West Central
Childcare Plans After Placement: In-home with us or grandparents
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Catholicisim


Animal: Horse
Book: 5 Love Languages-Gary Chapman
Candy Bar: Milky Way Dark
Color: Blue
Food: Tacos
Game: Cribbage
Hobby: Exercising
Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate
Movie: Pleasantville
Place to Visit: National Parks
Song: The Luckiest (Ben Folds)
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers

Animal: Dog, Peguin & Sea Otter
Book: Charlotte's Web-E.B. White
Candy Bar: Snickers
Color: Blue or Gray
Food: Tacos
Game: Puzzles & Yahtzee
Hobby: Camping & Event Planning
Ice Cream Flavor: Most anything
Movie: Shawshank Redemption or Any Disney Movie
Place To Visit: National Parks
Song: The Dance-Garth Brooks
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Comfortable with an open relationship that works best for us & the adopted mother/parents

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
If the mother/father is comfortable, yes.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
If the mother is comfortable, yes.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
As needed & necessary

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
As needed & necessary

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Dependent on situation


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Premature Birth
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
Complications at Birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
No info about birth father
Ongoing health issues
Multiple possible birth fathers
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Conception as a result of rape
Prenatal exposure to nicotine

African American

Number of Children:

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year
1+ Year

Erik and Sara
Erik and Sara