Daniel & Nichole

Daniel and Nichole

Hi there! We are Daniel and Nichole. We recognize this may not be something you thought you would be doing. After our infertility journey not allowing us to be biological parents, we want to reassure you that if you choose us, your child will be loved, supported, and encouraged to be everything they want/dream to be. Thank you for looking at our profile and potentially considering us.


Year Born: 1992
Race: Caucasion
Education Level: High School
Occupation: Truck Driver
Religion: Lutheran
Personality: Hardworking, dependable, adventurous, humerous
Hobbies & Interests: Fishing, classic cars, racing


Year Born: 1988
Race: Caucasion
Education Level: Associate's Degree
Occupation: Medical Billing Specialist
Religion: Lutheran
Personality: Loyal, dependable, kind-hearted
Hobbies & Interests: Classic cars, racing, fishing, reading, baking/cooking

Daniel & Nichole

Region of Wisconsin: Southwestern
Year of Marriage: 2018
Child Care Plans after Placement: Adoptive mom works from home, grandmother will come to help during work hours
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Lutheran
Pets: 2 dogs (Boone & Ruste), 1 cat (Bo)


Animal: Dog
Book: Louis L'Amour Series
Candy Bar: Almond Joy
Color: Blue
Food: Steak & Potatoes
Game: Euchre
Hobby: Racing
Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla
Movie: Top Gun Maverick
Place to Visit: Mountains
Song: Tim McGraw "Where the green grass grows"
Sports Team: Wisconsin Badgers

Animal: Owl
Book: Colleen Hoover Books
Candy Bar: Midnight Milky Way
Color: Purple
Food: Pasta
Game: Phase 10
Hobby: Baking/Cooking
Ice Cream Flavor: Butter Pecan
Movie: Beauty & the Beast
Place to Visit: Yellowstone National Park
Song: Dolly Parton & Sia "Here I am"
Sports Team: Green Bay Packers


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Openness is valuable on both sides

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
If bio-parents are open to it

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
If bio-parents are open to it

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Dependent on child’s necessity

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Dependent on child’s necessity

Frequency of Pictures & Letters:


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Premature Birth
Complications at Birth
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
No info about birth mother
No info about birth father
Multiple possible birth fathers
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Conception as a result of rape

African American

Number of Children 

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year

Daniel and Nichole
Daniel and Nichole
Daniel and Nichole