Chris & Courtney

Chris and Courtney

We are very excited to start a loving family and would love to meet you and grow a relationship with you as well as having the ability to teach and nourish your baby/child.

Chris

Year Born: 1988
Race: White
Education Level: Multiple Degrees
Occupation: Consumer Loan Underwriter
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Relaxed, Organized, Determined
Hobbies & Interests: Legos, Cars, Hunting, Camping, Building

Courtney

Year Born: 1989
Race: White
Education Level: Associates Degree
Occupation: Veterinary Tech
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Laid back, Supportive, Loving, Easygoing
Hobbies & Interests: Gardening, Chickens, Crafting, Camping, Being with Family, Gaming

Chris & Courtney

Region of Wisconsin: Midwest
Year of Marriage: 2012
Child Care Plans after Placement: Us/Family
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Catholic
Pets: Cats-Chesh, Meeko, Lucifie, Toothless, Hello. Dogs-Gretchen. Lots of Chickens!!

Favorites

Animal: Dogs
Book: Star Wars/Harry Potter
Candy Bar: Dark Chocolate Milky Way
Color: Orange/Blue
Food: Bacon
Game: Unstable Unicorns
Hobby: Summer-Classic Cars, Winter-Legos
Ice Cream Flavor: Salted Caramel
Movie: Empire Strikes Back
Place to Visit: Glenhills Campground
Song: Anything with a beat
Sports Team: Packers

Animal: Cats/Chickens
Book: Harry Potter
Candy Bar: Milky Way
Color: Pink
Food: Nachos
Game: Pokemon (Nintendo Switch)
Hobby: Summer-Gardening, Winter-Scrapbooking
Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla/Caramel
Movie: Anything Disney
Place to Visit: Family (Disney World)
Song: Life Changes Thomas Rhett
Sports Team: Vikings

Openness

Feelings Regarding Openness:
Open

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Open

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Open

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Open to discussion based on situation

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Open to discussion based on situation

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Any time

Preferences

Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Premature Birth
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
Complications at Birth
No info about birth mother
Correctable, treatable medical issues
No info about birth father
Multiple possible birth fathers
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Conception as a result of rape
Prenatal exposure to nicotine

Race:
African American
Asian
Caucasian
Hispanic
Native American
Other
Unknown

Number of Children 
Twins
Siblings

Gender:
Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year
1+ Years (Up to 3 Years)

Chris and Courtney
Chris and Courtney