Casey & Leah

Casey and Leah

We have so much unconditional love to give and are ready to love, support, and care for your child always. Thank you for considering our family in making your child's adoption plan. We would be blessed to have the chance to get to know you better.


Year Born: 1991
Race: White
Education Level: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation: Structural Design Engineer
Religion: Christian
Personality: Extroverted, Happy, Optimistic
Hobbies & Interests: Reading/Handi-work


Year Born: 1994
Race: White
Education Level: High School Diploma
Occupation: Nanny (Full-time)
Religion: Christian
Personality: Loyal, Empathetic, Cheerful
Hobbies & Interests: Sewing/Theatre

Casey & Leah

Region of Wisconsin: Southwest Wisconsin
Years of Marriage: 4
Child Care Plans after Placement: Casey and Leah will both take time off work. Then Leah will be able to bring the child(ren) to work with her.
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Christian
Pets: Cats: Cadman, Jonas, and Daniel


Animal: Monkey
Book: History/Sci-fi
Candy Bar: 3 Musketeers
Color: Green
Food: Pasta/Grilled Meat
Game: Halo/Factorio/Poker
Hobby: Reading/Handi-work
Ice Cream Flavor: Mint Chocolate Chip
Movie: Band of Brothers/The Prestige
Place to Visit: Anywhere with Mountains
Song: It Is Well
Sports Team: Badgers

Animal: Goat/Dog
Book: History/Fiction/Classic
Candy Bar: Chocolate Toffee
Color: Teal
Food: Veggies/Pasta
Game: Catan/Mancala/Hide & Seek
Hobby: Sewing/Theatre
Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate Chocolate
Movie: Disney/The Prestige
Place to Visit: Alaska/State Parks
Song: Better When I'm Dancing
Sports Team: Dolphins (because they’re dolphins!!)


Feelings Regarding Openness:
We would love an open adoption as we believe it will be best for the child, the mother, and ourselves.

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Yes, we would like to participate, as the mother feels comfortable.

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Yes, we would like to participate, as the mother feels comfortable.

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Depending on openness agreements and distance, we are hoping to meet monthly at least, but more often would be preferred.

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Telephone calls, zoom calls, or other connections after works hours, would be great between in-person meetings.

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
We would like to provide photos, letters and updates for life events between in-person meetings.


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Premature Birth
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
Complications at Birth
No info about birth mother
Correctable, treatable medical issues
No info about birth father
Ongoing health issues
Multiple possible birth fathers
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Conception as a result of rape
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Conception as a result of incest

African American
Native American

Number of Children 

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year
1+ Years

Casey and Leah
Casey and Leah
Casey and Leah