Event Registration

General Agency

Loyal

Saturday, July 22: Sewing Seeds of Mercy – Hope for the Homeless

Post Adoption Resource Center

Chippewa Falls
Tuesday, May 2: Trust-Based Parenting: Introduction & Overview Workshop
Thursday, May 11: Foster Care to College 101
Thursday, May 18: Trust-Based Parenting Lunchtime Discussion Group

Eau Claire
Monday, May 1: Tweens, Teens & Young Adults: What I Would Tell You If I Could Find the Words
Tuesday, May 16: NBA and Apps for Dads
June 13: Birth Parent Support Group
Sunday, July 9: 9th Annual Summer Adoption Get-Together
August 8: Birth Parent Support Group
October 10: Birth Parent Support Group
December 12: Birth Parent Support Group

La Crosse
Friday, May 12: Healing within the Parent-Child Relationship Following Early Adversity
Wednesday, June 28: Birth Parent Support Group

Milwaukee
Saturday, May 6: Birth Parent Retreat

Mondovi
Wednesday, April 26: Foster/Adoptive Mom’s Night Out

Onalaska
Tuesday, June 20: Adoption Kids Group

Sparta
Monday, May 22: Mom’s Night Out at Slice of Chicago

Stevens Point
Monday, May 8: Mom’s Night Out at Emy J’s

Wausau
Sunday, April 30: Let’s Go Bowling

Wisconsin Rapids
Wednesday, May 10: Skating Party