Paul & Kim

Paul and Kim

Our home is always filled with lots of laughter and love. If you choose us, we will love your child unconditionally and work hard to provide them with all of the opportunities we can. Thank you for considering our family and no matter what, we will always be rooting for you.


Year Born: 1979
Race: White
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Religion: Methodist
Personality: Caring, smart, reliable
Hobbies/Interests: Hiking, woodworking, watching sporting events, spending time with family and friends.


Year Born: 1983
Race: White
Education: Some College
Occupation: Payroll Admin
Religion: Catholic
Personality: Kind, caring, fun
Hobbies/Interests: Crafting, shopping, going to sporting events, spending time with family and friends.

Paul and Kim

Pets: Dog-Daisy, Cats-Bert & Jack
Years Married: 10 years
Region of State: Central
Childcare Plans After Placement: Paul will continue working full time, Kim will go down to part time hours-30 hours/week
Religion Child Will be Raised In: Christian


Animal: Dog
Book: The Name of the Wind
Candy Bar: Heath
Color: Green
Food: Pizza
Game: Monopoly
Hobby: Home Improvement
Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate
Movie: Stand By Me
Place to Visit: Wisconsin Dells
Song: Folsom Prison Blues-Johnny Cash
Sports Team: Packers

Animal: Dog and Cat
Book: Pride and Prejudice
Candy Bar: Gummi Bears
Color: Purple
Food: Pizza
Game: Phase 10
Hobby: Crafting
Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
Movie: Beauty and the Beast
Place To Visit: Disney World
Song: Two-Step-Dave Matthews Band
Sports Team: Packers, Brewers, Pittsburgh Penguins


Feelings Regarding Openness:
Open to whatever level the birthparents are comfortable with

Participate in Prenatal Appointments:
Would like to attend if birthparents request

Participate in Labor and Delivery:
Would like to attend if birthparents request

Frequency of In-Person Meetings:
Dependent on distance

Frequency of Telephone Contact:
Two times a year

Frequency of Pictures and Letters:
Four times a year


Acceptable Situations:
No Prenatal Care
Birth Parent(s) Have Physical Health Issues
Premature Birth
Birth Parent(s) Have Mental Health Issues
Complications at Birth
No info about birth mother
Correctable, treatable medical issues
Ongoing health issues
Multiple possible birth fathers
Prenatal exposure to alcohol
Birth Parent(s) have criminal history
Prenatal exposure to drugs
Conception as a result of rape
Prenatal exposure to nicotine
Conception as a result of incest

African American
Native American

Number of Children:

Either Gender

Age Range:
0-6 Months
6 Months-1 Year
1+ Year

Paul and Kim
Paul and Kim
Paul and Kim